+91 8697169513
111/3, B.T. Road, Bonhoogly, Kolkata - 700 108
  • pcmm.principal@gmail.com

Political Science

The Political Science department of Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobish Mahavidyalaya established in the year 2017, offers 3 year of degree course (General) under West Bengal State University. Our mission is to spread the light of knowledge through learning freedom and equality. The Department of Political Science is committed to helping students and the broader community understand and analyze issues of power, authority and governance that shape our lives and the lives of individuals around the world. That can help the students become better citizens and this background can help open the doorto many future opportunities.